Your position: Home > Brazilian Hair > 【Grade 10A】Virgin Brazilian Hair
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByCheron
  • May 19, 2017
This hair is so beautiful!! I absolutely love it and the shipment came very quickly! I'm getting so many compliments. Thank you so much FH Hair!!!

  • ByEleanore Pigou
  • Sep 14, 2016
I'm so pleased with my order!! It came in 7 days, the quality is amazing. I have bleached and dyed the hair and still in great condition. I love it!!!

  • ByElla Sullivan
  • Sep 08, 2016
the hair had a little scent when it first arrived, but shampoo and conditioner fixed that instantly. the texture is good.

  • BySabina Gray
  • Sep 05, 2016
I ordered the hair Tuesday & received it early this morning. Hair is true to length, bundles are full. I highly recommend this hair.

  • ByJesus Bynes
  • Aug 29, 2016
This hair is real virgin quality Brazilian hair. No bad smell.No shedding, I\'m positive it won\'t tangle. Can\'t wait to install it. I will buy from the seller again.Thanks.

  • ByNicholas summerlin
  • Aug 25, 2016
Hair is amazing . Ordered Monday got Tuesday . . Very silky and nice

  • ByMeroy Hill
  • Aug 16, 2016
LOVE this hair. So soft silky & shiny.

  • ByCharlotte Bynes
  • Aug 09, 2016
Loved the hair, fast shipping, bleaches great, no shedding. Will definitely recommend and order again!

  • ByMegan
  • Aug 06, 2016
I ordered 24,26&28 inch hair I was a bit worried about my bundles being thin, but it was everything plus more! This was the best hair I EVER ordered online! No shedding yet! No tangles! Nice & full! I love it & im satisfied with my purchase!

  • ByKatrina
  • Jul 28, 2016
The hair is amazing , the seller made sure everything was okay when I received it I can't wait to use the hair on my wedding day!

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next