Your position: Home > Brazilian Hair > 【Grade 10A】Virgin Brazilian Hair
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByMabel
  • Aug 10, 2017
The hair feels so soft. Theres no shedding and it doesn't tangle. I purchased it on Monday and it came Thursday.I love how it feels and how it looks will definitely purchase it again.

  • ByMirabel
  • Jun 16, 2017
My favorite hair company!!! I order hair from this company all the time and everytime they are awesome! Ordered my hair on Tuesday and received it on Friday! The hair is always perfect!! Thanks a lot!

  • ByLaura Hoffman
  • Sep 14, 2016
received my hair real fast the texture is very soft no shedding no smell the seller was very helpful and kept in contact with me i will definitely recommend everybody to buy this hair will be ordering again

  • ByJodie Diaz
  • Sep 09, 2016
The hair is very soft. The hair came in 7 days and I will. Be installing on yesterday.

  • ByTheresa Durrell
  • Sep 05, 2016
In love with this hair I got 18,20,22 used all 3 bundles this was my first time ordering and I definitely would order again. Everyone is asking me which vendor I got from and I will surely be sending them this way!!

  • ByDaisy Belicose
  • Aug 26, 2016
I love this hair!! It's so silky and soft I can't wait to have it installed!!

  • ByElva Freeman
  • Aug 11, 2016
Shipping was fast, I ordered it Monday and got Sunday! Will be ordering again!

  • Byariel
  • Aug 06, 2016
so so beautiful. .can't wait to install them

  • ByMolly
  • Jul 28, 2016
I received the hair in a few days.Ran my fingers through it doesn't tangle or shed will install in a few days.Love the wave pattern !!!!! The Hair Is Great , Very Soft . Will Buy Again .

  • Byamirah25
  • Jun 01, 2016
Would recommend supplier....... hair was true to the length

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next